Cub Pack 248 Leadership | Pack 248, Silver Spring, MD 20901 Cub Pack 248 - Silver Spring, MD 20901
248.gif
Silver Spring, MD
Cub Scout Pack 248
"Best in the State!"

cub.gif
Home Store 248: The Movie  Calendar
Leaders / Contacts Resources Photos NEW!

Pack Leadership Contacts, 2016-2017

Ready to join Cub Scout Pack 248? Have questions? Contact our Committee at committee@cubpack248.org for information and an application.
 
Cubmaster
David Porter
david@cubpack248.org
Pack Committee Chairman Bernd Jaehnigen
(240) 463-5749 bernd@cubpack248.org
Pack Treasurer
John Marino
john@cubpack248.org
Fundraising/Popcorn Sales
Keith Gardner

keithmgardner@gmail.com

 DEN LEADERS
  Tigers (1st graders)Keith Gardner
 keithmgardner@gmail.com
  Wolves (2rd graders)Andrew Delfino
  andrew.delfino@gmail.com
  Bears (3rd graders)Olen Stephens
  olen@cubpack248.org
  Webelos (4th-5th graders)
David Porter
(301) 593-4229 david@cubpack248.org

* Contact our Committee at committee@cubpack248.org if you'd like to organize a den!